7190 Bouse Road, Glen Carbon, IL 62034 - Phone: (618) 855-9010 - Fax: (618) 855-9011

Faculty and Staff Directory


Administration

Reverend Jeffrey Goeckner, President

jgoeckner@mcgivneygriffins.com

Joseph Lombardi, Principal

jlombardi@mcgivneygriffins.com

Amanda Pirih, Faith Formation Director

apirih@mcgivneygriffins.com

Bobbie Madura, Student Services Director

bmadura@mcgivneygriffins.com

Emily Joellenbeck, Marketing and Development Director

ejoellenbeck@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jeff Oller, Athletics Director

joller@mcgivneygriffins.com

Tim Vance, Activities Director

tvance@mcgivneygriffins.com

Faculty

Theology

Amanda Pirih, Faith Formation Director

apirih@mcgivneygriffins.com

Craig Brummer

cbrummer@mcgivneygriffins.com

Patrick LeBlanc

pleblanc@mcgivneygriffins.com

Mathematics

Alyssa Spa

aspa@mcgivneygriffins.com

Andrea Jenkins

ajenkins@mcgivneygriffins.com

Laura Mannisi

lmannisi@mcgivneygriffins.com

Science

Jennifer Guidry

jguidry@mcgivneygriffins.com

Brandy Hildebrand

bhildebrand@mcgivneygriffins.com

English

Margaret Dorgan

mdorgan@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jeremy Kovarik

jkovarik@mcgivneygriffins.com

Social Sciences

Bobbie Madura, Psychology

bmadura@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jamie Kupferer, Social Studies

jkupferer@mcgivneygriffins.com

Megan Caperton, Social Studies

mcaperton@mcgivneygriffins.com

Language Arts

Maria Almeida, Spanish

malmeida@mcgivneygriffins.com

Myriam Lambiotte, Spanish

mlambiotte@mcgivneygriffins.com

Fine Arts

Mary Campbell, Art

mcampbell@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jill Griffin, Band and Chorus

jgriffin@mcgivneygriffins.com

Physical Education & Health

Jeff Oller, Athletic Director

joller@mcgivneygriffins.com

Tim Vance, P.E. & Health

tvance@mcgivneygriffins.com

Development

Reverend Jeffrey Goeckner, President

jgoeckner@mcgivneygriffins.com

Emily Joellenbeck, Marketing and Development Director

ejoellenbeck@mcgivneygriffins.com

Staff

Lindsey Jones, Office Manager

ljones@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jill Beltramea, Business Manager

jbeltramea@mcgivneygriffins.com

Rick Noll, Maintenance Director

rnoll@mcgivneygriffins.com